L.Lenae Designs & Floral
0
110 Capital Street Ste A103 Yankton, SD 57078
LOCAL: (605) 689-3010
Shop
Order within 7 hours 36 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
L.Lenae Designs & Floral
Local Yankton, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province: SD

Both arrangements I received for my birthday were gorgeous!! Fresh lovely flowers arranged in modern vases. I would highly recommend using this florist!! Your recipient will LOVE what they receive!!
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great and prompt customer service with an amazing arrangement delivered to my daughter. Thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, even more beautiful then expected. L.Lenae and staff communicated throughout the process, as we had special requests. If you’re looking for something unique, that you wouldn’t find in just any ordinary flower shop, l.lenae is the place to go. Love the staff there!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement delivered on very short notice!!! Many thanks!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful display, was well received! Thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Both of my toners turned out absolutely gorgeous! Unique ideas and friendly staff.
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very easy website to navigate and enjoyed the status updates confirming delivery. The flowers delivered were fresh and beautifully arranged. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased and so responsive by calling to inform me of flowers available during fall season. Bouquet was lovely! Thank you!
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery! Will definitely order from here again
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Well done! Thanks. A five star presentation!
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Lori and her team are amazing. They did all the flowers for our wedding, and went above-and- beyond to make our day extra special. Lori is so creative, and just a joy to work with- she eliminated so much stress for us. Our flowers were so unique and beautiful, and people still comment about them. 100% recommend over-and-over again!!
Lori's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2019, 10:51 am

It was such an honor and a pleasure working with you and your Mom! Thank you for trusting us to make your special day memorable.
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Ordering online was quick, easy and hassle free.
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

I was so pleased with my experience with L. Lenae! Ordering my arrangement was so easy, the arrangement itself was gorgeous and huge, the communication was exceptional, and the person I sent the arrangement to was thrilled when he got it. I will definitely use L. Lenae again and I recommend them to everyone.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2018, 9:38 am

Thank you so much for the kind words. We love being creative and it was a pleasure making this bouquet for you.
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

The bouquet of flowers I received are beautiful. I appreciate the flowers and several people have commented how beautiful they are.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Yankton, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

L.Lenae Designs & Floral
110 Capital Street Ste A103
Yankton, SD. 57078
Local: (605) 689-3010

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at