0
110 CAPITAL ST STE A103 Yankton, SD 57078
LOCAL: (605) 689-3010
Shop
Customer Reviews
L.Lenae Designs & Floral
Local Yankton, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery! Will definitely order from here again
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Well done! Thanks. A five star presentation!
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Lori and her team are amazing. They did all the flowers for our wedding, and went above-and- beyond to make our day extra special. Lori is so creative, and just a joy to work with- she eliminated so much stress for us. Our flowers were so unique and beautiful, and people still comment about them. 100% recommend over-and-over again!!
Lori's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2019, 10:51 am

It was such an honor and a pleasure working with you and your Mom! Thank you for trusting us to make your special day memorable.
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Ordering online was quick, easy and hassle free.
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

I was so pleased with my experience with L. Lenae! Ordering my arrangement was so easy, the arrangement itself was gorgeous and huge, the communication was exceptional, and the person I sent the arrangement to was thrilled when he got it. I will definitely use L. Lenae again and I recommend them to everyone.
Lori's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2018, 9:38 am

Thank you so much for the kind words. We love being creative and it was a pleasure making this bouquet for you.
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

The bouquet of flowers I received are beautiful. I appreciate the flowers and several people have commented how beautiful they are.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Yankton, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

L.Lenae Designs & Floral
110 CAPITAL ST STE A103
Yankton, SD. 57078
Local: (605) 689-3010

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at